Side1.jpgSlide2.jpgSlider 3.jpg

Beauty NZ Logo_Hi Res_Black.jpgThe New Zealand Association of Registered Beauty Professionals, Inc -  INDUSTRY AWARDS 2017 

For the very first time the NZARBP will host it's very own awards program in 2017. We are excited to launch these awards to recognize the exceptional talent within our industry. The awards criteria will cover many aspects of our industry, and will include sections that have not been covered before in other awards programs.

The awards give businesses and individuals a chance to take a step back and reflect on their careers/businesses, to write down achievements and show growth. Are you truly passionate about the industry? Are you an expert in your field? Well now is your time to shine.

First you must register with the Association!


Awards Closed for entries 


Awards will be given in the following categories. Click on the awards to find out the criteria!

NZ Therapist of the Year

NZ Clinic/Spa of the Year

NZ Best New Business of the Year

NZ Most Promising Therapist of the Year

NZ Student of the Year   Now! -  Application submission date extended to 30th June!

NZ Nail Technician of the Year

NZ Make Up Artists of the Year

Contribution to the Industry Award -  Entry Opens 25th May 2017

Great prizes, trophies and recognition up for grabs, so get your thinking caps on now! Criteria will be released Monday 16th January, but a heads up you MUST be a member of the NZARBP to enter.

Go on, put yourself out there and get the recognition you deserve.

Email inquiries to the office at: 



Beauty NZ Association Awards 2017 - Important Dates                            
Applications Open  16th January 2017 - Completed
Applications Close  30th May 2017 - Completed
Finalists Announced  30th June 2017
Award Ceremony  23rd September, Wellington