Meet our 2019 Winners

NZ Best New Clinic of the Year

Beauty Within Boutique - Masterton


NZ Clinic of the Year

Renaissance, The Art of Beauty - Christchurch


NZ Therapist of the Year

Ngaire Wade, Mint Beauty - Te Awamutu


NZ Most Promising Therapist of the Year

Hayley James, Mint Beauty - Te Awamutu


NZ Student of the Year

Megan Woollard, CACI – Havelock North


NZ Nail Technician of the Year

 Nicola Paterson, Surmanti - Auckland


NZ Cosmetic Tattooist of the Year

 Cherie Ayrton, Feather Touch Cosmetic Tattoo - Wellington


Best Use of Social Media

Diamond Laser Medispa - Taupo


Contribution to the Industry Award

Lesley Scher, TIB Insurance


Contribution to the Association Award

Dianne Turgis - BeautyNZ Magazine